Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds, And Shape Our Futures


  • :
  • ,
  • .
    First Edition.

    23cm x 15cm. [x], 358 pages, [16] pages of colour photographs and illustrations. Illustrated wrappers.

    “A mind-altering adventure through the world of fungi for readers of Robert Macfarlane and Other Minds” (publishers blurb)

    . New Book.

    $35.00 AUD

    1 in stock