Novels and Short Stories of Ernest Hemingway (6 Volumes)

  • :
  • ,
  • .

    23cm x 14cm. 6 volumes. Quarter black cloth, illustrated papered boards, gilt lettering, 2 slipcases.

    The Folio Society five volume set of Hemingway’s novel with an introduction by Joyce Carol Oates and illustrations by David Frankland, being: 1. The Sun Also Rises; 2. A Farewell to Arms; 3. To Have and Have Not; 4. For Whom the Bell Tolls; and 5. The Old Man and the Sea; together with the uniform issue of Short Stories. 6 in total. FORD-SMITH 565 & 863, first printings of the issue with the new binding by Grafos.

    Books are in Fine Condition. Very minor bumping to Novels slipcase. Near Fine Condition.


    SKU: 0034178 Categories: ,