The Works of Jane Austen (7 Volumes)

  • :
  • ,
  • .
    First Folio Printing.

    23cm x 15cm. 7 volumes, black and white illustrations. Quarter cloth, slipcases.

    Set of seven late 1950s early 1960s Austen Folio Society set. Full list of titles: 1. Shorter Works; 2. Mansfield Park; 3. Emma; 4. Northanger Abbey; 5. Sense and Sensability; 6. Persuasion; 7. Pride and Prejudice.

    Discolouration to spines, minor to slipcases. Some foxing. A few volumes have a small amount of insect damage to the spine. One slipcase with a torn edge. Good Condition.


    SKU: 0019104 Category: